Skip to main content

2001 - 2004 Honorable Mentors

2004    David Epstein, president of Novartis Oncology

2003     Ronald W. Dollens, president and chief executive officer of Guidant Corporation

2002     Timothy Rothwell, executive vice president and president, global prescription business for Pharmacia Corporation

2001     William S. Sheldon, president and COO, Eisai Inc.

*Titles reflect positions at the time the award was presented.