Skip to main content

1990 - 2000 Recipients

2000     Myrtle Potter
             president, U.S. cardiovascular/metabolics
             Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.

1999     Tamar Howson 
             senior vice president and director, worldwide business development
             and corporate development
             SmithKline Beecham 

1998     Kathy Giusti
             former executive director, Searle; Founder and President
             Multiple Myeloma Research Foundation 

1997     Maureen Regan
             Regan Campbell Ward 

1996     Lynn Gaudioso
 vice president, business development, consumer health care group
             Pfizer Inc. 

1995     Carol A. Webb
             Ortho Biotech, Inc. 

1994     Carolyn Koestenblatt
 vice president
             Novartis Pharmaceuticals Corp.

1993     Carolyn Glynn
 vice president, public policy and communications
             Hoffmann-La Roche Inc. 

1992     Joan Keith
 vice president, CV Strategic Business Planning Worldwide
             Bristol-Myers Squibb Co.

1991     Jane Townsend
 cofounder of Gross Townsend Frank Hoffman 

1990     Karen Katen
             president, U.S. Pharmaceuticals Group
             Pfizer Inc. 

Note: Titles reflect positions at the time the award was presented.